Unverified Commit 1da9e892 authored by Thom Wiggers's avatar Thom Wiggers 📐
Browse files

Add mailmap to make git shortlog nicer

[ci skip]
parent f6eefb89
# Dit bestand regelt een mooie weergave in git shortlog.
# Who Other identity
# somehow heeft Sébastiaan er drie nodig om ze samen te voegen
Sébastiaan Versteeg <se_bastiaan@outlook.com> <sebastiaan@jupiter.local>
Sébastiaan Versteeg <se_bastiaan@outlook.com> <s.versteeg@student.science.ru.nl>
Sébastiaan Versteeg <se_bastiaan@outlook.com> <se_bastiaan@outlook.com>
Thom Wiggers <thom@thomwiggers.nl> <t.wiggers@student.science.ru.nl>
Jan Martens <jan-martens@hotmail.com> <jan-martens@hotmail.com>
Luuk Scholten <info@luukscholten.com> <l.scholten@student.science.ru.nl>
Joost Rijneveld <joost@joostrijneveld.nl> <l.rijneveld@science.ru.nl>
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment