Unverified Commit 45b78962 authored by Thom Wiggers's avatar Thom Wiggers 📐
Browse files

Add full name of Nienke

parent ff42c287
......@@ -11,3 +11,4 @@ Thom Wiggers <thom@thomwiggers.nl> <t.wiggers@student.science.
Jan Martens <jan-martens@hotmail.com> <jan-martens@hotmail.com>
Luuk Scholten <info@luukscholten.com> <l.scholten@student.science.ru.nl>
Joost Rijneveld <joost@joostrijneveld.nl> <l.rijneveld@science.ru.nl>
Nienke Wessel <n.wessel@xs4all.nl>
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment