Commit ef56ccfc authored by Wietse Kuipers's avatar Wietse Kuipers

Include the migration

Also a mailmap ninja fix
parent 0d596026
......@@ -12,3 +12,4 @@ Jan Martens <jan-martens@hotmail.com> <jan-martens@hotmail.com>
Luuk Scholten <info@luukscholten.com> <l.scholten@student.science.ru.nl>
Joost Rijneveld <joost@joostrijneveld.nl> <l.rijneveld@science.ru.nl>
Nienke Wessel <n.wessel@xs4all.nl>
Wietse Kuipers <wietse@kuiprs.nl> WKuipers
# -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
# Generated by Django 1.10.2 on 2016-10-30 09:35
from __future__ import unicode_literals
from django.db import migrations, models
class Migration(migrations.Migration):
dependencies = [
('members', '0010_merge_20160907_2042'),
]
operations = [
migrations.AlterField(
model_name='member',
name='show_birthday',
field=models.BooleanField(default=True, help_text='Show your birthday to other members on your profile page and in the birthday calendar', verbose_name='Display birthday'),
),
]
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment