Members that have been `minimizeinformation`ed before don't have contact information
Members should fill in their information again when renewing after a information minimisation has happened.
There are currently some members that do not have address information in their profile because this has been erased. This creates difficulties when sending an invoice or the Thabloid.
Contact information is filled in again when it's detected that it's not complete.
Something at the renewal page